clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

POLL: Thunder 2011-12 squad vs. 2007-08 New Orleans Hornets - who would win?

Oklahoma City Thunder Media Day Photo by Layne Murdoch/NBAE via Getty Images

A week ago, SB Nation’s Mike Prada began a series called ‘Titleless,’ which consisted of teams never to hoist up the Larry O’Brien championship trophy.

Now, the non-champion bracket is set, and only one team will be named the best of the best without an NBA title.

Fans had to decide which Thunder team was better: 2011-12 or 2015-16.

Last week, the voters chose the 2011-12 Oklahoma City Thunder team as the best Thunder squad to never win a championship.

Starting today, a new round of voting has begun, and we still need your help.

The field of 64 is now down to 30 - in the first round in the west, the No. 3 Thunder face-off with the No. 14 2007-08 New Orleans Hornets.

So, who would win? Cast your vote now!


Who would win in a game: 2011-12 Thunder or 2007-08 Hornets

This poll is closed

  • 80%
    2011-12 Thunder
    (12 votes)
  • 20%
    2007-08 Hornets
    (3 votes)
15 votes total Vote Now